Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 27/09/2013 (Friday) – 29/09/2013 (Sunday) 04/10/2013 (Friday) – 06/10/2013 (Sunday) Total 6 days Salary: RM80 / day Preferable: Possible to...
17/03/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: sampling kuala lumpur

CIMB Marketing Executive Staff, Raja Chulan Kuala Lumpur

Gigantic Transformation Resource - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Lepasan sekolah, graduan, agen insurans, promoter, khidmat pelanggan dialu-alukan untuk menyertai DOKUMEN YANG DIPERLUKAN UNTUK TEMUDUGA: Resume (WAJIB)...
04/05/2014 in 88db.com

Jobs similar to: jalan raja chulan

Customer Resolution Unit Senior Manager

Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Complaint Management Description: Improve customer experience to achieve Country CEC Objectives (Complaints/Net Promoter Scores). As a Customer Charter...
11/06/2014 in linkedin.com

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 16/11/2013 (Sat) – 17/11/2013 (Sunday) 23/11/2013 (Sat) – 24/11/2013 (Sunday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission RM3 per unit...
16/05/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: sampling promoter region of kuala lumpur

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

8pm Working Days: 05/12/2013 (Thursday) – 06/12/2013 (Friday) 12/12/2013 (Thursday) – 13/12/2013 (Friday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission RM3...
29/05/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: sampling promoter

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 02/11/2013 (Sat) – 03/11/2013 (Sunday) 09/11/2013 (Sat) – 10/11/2013 (Sunday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission) Language...
30/04/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Receive the latest jobs by email

Filter your search:

Show filters
Sort by:

Publication date

Salary

-

Profession

Company

Contract type

Working hours

Experience

+ See all filters

Job statistics related to cash officer:

Share with your friends
Our search engines
Download the app