promoter 2013 jobs region of kuala lumpur

1-4 of 4
jobs

Publish your CV Find work faster!

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 27/09/2013 (Friday) – 29/09/2013 (Sunday) 04/10/2013 (Friday) – 06/10/2013 (Sunday) Total 6 days Salary: RM80 / day Preferable: Possible to...
02/10/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: sampling promoter kuala lumpur

Mark as favourite ·Report

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 16/11/2013 (Sat) – 17/11/2013 (Sunday) 23/11/2013 (Sat) – 24/11/2013 (Sunday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission RM3 per unit...
14/11/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Mark as favourite ·Report

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

8pm Working Days: 05/12/2013 (Thursday) – 06/12/2013 (Friday) 12/12/2013 (Thursday) – 13/12/2013 (Friday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission RM3...
3 weeks, 1 day ago in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: promoter region of kuala lumpur

Mark as favourite ·Report

Promoter job in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wide Tropism Trading - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

9pm Working Days: 02/11/2013 (Sat) – 03/11/2013 (Sunday) 09/11/2013 (Sat) – 10/11/2013 (Sunday) Total 4 days Salary: RM80 / day (+ commission) Language...
30/10/2014 in myhotjobs.net

Jobs similar to: bangsar village

Mark as favourite ·Report
x
Receive the latest jobs by email
Publish your CV Find work faster!
Show filters
15 25 50

Publication date

Salary

-

Contract type

Working hours

+ See all filters

Share with your friends
Our search engines
Download the app